» Umeå » Gävle » Västerås » Uppsala »  Stockholm » Karlstad » Karlskoga
» Nyköping » Norrköping
» Vargön » Falköping » Göteborg » Halmstad » Malmö » NORGE  Administration  » Ledning  

Interoc Akustik
Ekonomiavdelning

 

Erika Tejne
Ekonomichef
Direkt: 010 456 26 17
Mobil:  070 455 27 17
erika.tejne@akustikbyggarna.se

Erica Tejne 
 

 

Ewa Sjöblom
Löneadministratör
Direkt: 010 456 26 24
Mobil:  070 455 27 24
ewa.sjoblom@akustikbyggarna.se

Sjöblom Ewa
 

Marie Frölander
Redovisningsansvarig
Mobil:  070 455 2716
marie.frolander@akustikbyggarna.se

Marie Frölander
 

Regina Jansson
Kundreskontra
Direkt: 010 456 26 45
Mobil:  070 455 27 45
regina.jansson@akustikbyggarna.se

 

Regina Jansson
 

Anna Larsson
Leverantörsreskontra
Direkt: 010-456 26 99
Mobil:  070-455 27 99
anna.larsson@akustikbyggarna.se

Anna Larsson
 
 

Interoc Akustik
Administration/stab

Susanne Ljungkvist
Operativ chef
Direkt: 010 456 26 12
Mobil:  070 455 27 12
susanne.ljungkvist@akustikbyggarna.se

Ljungkvist Susanne
 

Kaisa Edenvik
Marknad
Direkt: 010 456 26 41
Mobil:  070 455 27 41
kaisa.edenvik@akustikbyggarna.se

Kaisa Edenvik
 

Sara Lindvall
KMA
Direkt: 010 456 26 43
sara.lindvall@akustikbyggarna.se

Sara Lindvall
 

Annica Leandersson
Administratör
Direkt: 010 456 26 32
Mobil:  070 455 27 32
annica.leandersson@akustikbyggarna.se

Annika Leandersson
 

interoc Akustik - news
  Projektlista
   » Se tidigare projekt